Thursday, June 8, 2023

2023 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition Team 3 (May 28 - June 17) Dispatch 11


Gloria Roe

Kyle Pratt

Ross Erickson


Justin Einstein

Andrew Packo

Erik Christiansen

Jago Trasler

Cailyn Guo

Juergen Jankovits

Balasz Szili

Micky Campbell

Team 3 woke up today to some windy weather and decided that they would take a weather day today. They enjoyed hanging out at camp and hope to move up the fixed lines tomorrow.

No comments: