Saturday, May 28, 2022

2022 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition - Team 3 (May 22 - June 11, 2022) Dispatch 6


Tad McCrea

Justin Votos

Tracy Lenard


Rajesh Nair

Richard Caton

Arne Vatnhamar

Matt May

Jim Heath

Alvin Loi

Jonathan Deffenbaugh

Shane Rowe

Team caches above Windy Corner and returns to Camp 2. The team plans to move to Camp 3 (14,200ft) today. 

No comments: