Tuesday, May 24, 2022

2022 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition - Team 1 (May 8 - May 28, 2022)


Ian McEleney

Calvin Morris

Mallorie Estenson


Akbar Khan

Kunnar Karu

Mateusz Skora

Todd Shogan

David Mortenson

Chris Draper

Jayson Funnell

Adrian Nicholls

Team 1 continues to make its way down the mountain back to Kahiltna BaseCamp (7,200ft). Once they arrive, they will get in the flight queue and be back in civilization.  

No comments: