Monday, June 17, 2024

2024 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition Team 5 (June 3 - June 23) Dispatch 14


George Bieker

Ian Peterson

Andrew Krause


Claudia Rudolph

Mitchell Chiesl

Michele Merat 

Jona Amrhein 

Oliver Chamberlain 

Albert Cho

Dirk Borgwardt 

Micah Highwalking

Team 5 sent the following message today:

"After a restful morning we descended from 17 to 14 camp and are taking a night here before descending down to the airstrip."

No comments: