Friday, June 14, 2024

2024 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition Team 5 (June 3 - June 23) Dispatch 12


George Bieker

Ian Peterson

Andrew Krause


Claudia Rudolph

Mitchell Chiesl

Michele Merat 

Jona Amrhein 

Oliver Chamberlain 

Albert Cho

Dirk Borgwardt 

Micah Highwalking

Team 5 reported in today with the following message: 

"Another rest day at 14 in preparation for us to move to 17 on Saturday. Looks like the high pressure is moving into the range and we have a window that we will move on the upper mountain. That's all for today."

No comments: