Monday, May 30, 2022

2022 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition - Team 4 (May 29 - June 18, 2022) Dispatch 1


George Bieker

Kyle Pratt

Tali Levin


Amy Gray-Smith

Rafal Aniol

Jim Gilbert

Jacon Weasel

Mik Gannon

Will Greene

Whitney Rhoades

Shrinivas Sainis

Stanley Gochenour

Team 4 arrives in Basecamp and will strike out for Camp 1 this morning. 

1 comment:

James Burkhardt said...

Good luck everyone! Good luck Whitney, the pups sending their positive vibes too!