Friday, May 12, 2023

2023 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition - Team 1 (May 12 - June 2) Dispatch 1


George Bieker

Kevin McGarity

Ian Peterson


Robert Mauro

Graeme Reddiex

Steve Nightingale

Zach Lowry

Christopher Jennings

David Wilson

Sam Smith

Team 1 settles in for their first night on the glacier. On the menu: cold cuts.

No comments: