Monday, May 22, 2023

2023 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition Team 1 (May 12 - June 1) Dispatch 11


George Bieker

Kevin McGarity

Ian Peterson


Robert Mauro

Graeme Reddiex

Steve Nightingale

Zach Lowry

Christopher Jennings

David Wilson

Sam Smith

Team 1 spent the day preparing for the upper mountain. The dispatch gets garbled at about 1:10 but they appreciate you sending in the trivia, and feel free to send the answers when you can.

No comments: