Monday, May 22, 2023

2023 AAI Denali West Buttress Expedition Team 1 (May 12 - June 1) Dispatch 11.1 (Bonus)


George Bieker

Kevin McGarity

Ian Peterson


Robert Mauro

Graeme Reddiex

Steve Nightingale

Zach Lowry

Christopher Jennings

David Wilson

Sam Smith

This dispatch came in after the first because the call kept on dropping. Listen in for some shoutouts and some quick updates (this one might take a couple plays).

No comments: